Maryville College Bicentennial Kick-off Classic

Add to Calendar
Away Home Notes Status Links
August
 
Fri., Aug. 30
Piedmont Pfeiffer @ Maryville College Invitational | Maryville, Tenn. 2:00 PM
Birmingham Southern Maryville (Tenn.) Maryville Tournament 4:00 PM
Southern Virginia Meredith 4:00 PM
 
Sat., Aug. 31
Birmingham Southern Piedmont Maryville Tournament @ Maryville, Tenn. 12:00 PM
Pfeiffer Maryville (Tenn.) 4:00 PM

2017-2018 Maryville College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 14-3-2
Pct. .789
Conf. 6-0-1
Pct. .929
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2-1
Away 5-1-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 19
Goals 66
Goals/ game 3.47
Shot % .162
Shots/ game 21.5
GAA 0.81
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
September
Fri., Sep. 01 vs. Howard Payne T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
  Maryville College Invitational
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. Birmingham Southern L, 4-3 Final - OT
  Maryville College Invitational
Tue., Sep. 05 at Sewanee W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 vs. Millsaps @ Memphis, TN W, 6-0 Final
  Rhodes College Invitational
Sun., Sep. 10 at Rhodes L, 2-0 Final
  Rhodes College Invitational
Thu., Sep. 14 vs. Berea W, 8-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 17 at Transylvania W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 vs. Wesleyan (Ga.) * W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 24 vs. Ferrum W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 26 at Brevard W, 3-1 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 03 vs. Covenant W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 04 at Berea * W, 10-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 vs. Huntingdon * W, 3-1 Final
  Senior Day
Sun., Oct. 08 vs. Agnes Scott * W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 at Piedmont * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Thu., Oct. 19 at Covenant * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 vs. LaGrange * W, 8-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 29 vs. Huntingdon % W, 3-2 Final - OT
  USA South Tournament - Quarterfinals
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 vs. Meredith % L, 2-1 Final - OT
  USA South Tournament - Semifinal
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event