2018-19 Maryville College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-16
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-11
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 16
Home 0-7
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-1
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
September
Sun., Sep. 30 at Emory & Henry L, 9-0 Final
 
October
Sun., Oct. 21 at Milligan L, 9-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 29 vs. Johnson University Tennessee L, 7-1 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. Covenant * L, 9-0 Final
  Moved to Tyson Park in Knoxville
Mon., Mar. 04 at Piedmont * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 at Huntingdon * L, 9-0 Final
  at LaGrange * L, 9-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 at Brevard * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Huntingdon * L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 at Berea * L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. LaGrange * L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 31 vs. Oakland City L, 7-2 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 vs. Brevard * L, 7-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 vs. Piedmont * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Berea * Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 17 vs. Johnson University Tennessee @ Knoxville, Tenn. L, 8-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 19 at Covenant * L, 9-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event