2019 Maryville College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-5
Pct. .643
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 14
Goals 35
Goals/ game 2.50
Shot % .129
Shots/ game 19.4
GAA 1.13
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
August
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Southern Virginia W, 5-0 Final
  Maryville College Bicentennial Kick-Off Classic
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Randolph W, 2-1 Final
  Maryville College Bicentennial Kick-Off Classic
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Lynchburg @ Lynchburg L, 1-0 Final
  Roanoke College Classic
Sun., Sep. 08 at Roanoke L, 1-0 Final
  Roanoke College Classic
Sat., Sep. 14 at Mary Baldwin * W, 2-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 15 at Averett * W, 4-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 vs. Pfeiffer * W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 at Berea * W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Huntingdon * W, 8-1 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 at Brevard * L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. LaGrange * W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 06 vs. Centre L, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. Piedmont * W, 4-3 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 12 at Covenant * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Methodist * 2:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 20 vs. N.C. Wesleyan * 3:30 PM
Fri., Oct. 25 at William Peace * 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Greensboro * 4:00 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 vs. TBD % TBA
  USA South Tournament 1st Round
Fri., Nov. 08 vs. TBD % TBA
  USA South Tournament Semifinals
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. TBD % TBA
  USA South Tournament Championship
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event