2019-20 Maryville College Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 31 Transylvania Invitational Lexington, Ky.  
  Transylvania Invitational Lexington, Ky.  
  Play suspended until 9/1 due to severe weather.
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 Transylvania Invitational Lexington, Ky. 12th of 16
Mon., Sep. 16 Tom Kinder Invitational Harrisonburg, Va.  
Tue., Sep. 17 Tom Kinder Invitational Harrisonburg, Va.  
Sun., Sep. 22 Rhodes Fall Classic Tunica Resorts, Miss.  
Mon., Sep. 23 Rhodes Fall Classic Tunica Resorts, Miss.  
 
October
Sun., Oct. 06 Royal Lakes Invitational Flowery Branch, Ga.  
Mon., Oct. 07 Royal Lakes Invitational Flowery Branch, Ga.  
Tue., Oct. 08 Royal Lakes Invitational Flowery Branch, Ga.  
Mon., Oct. 21 Chick-Fil-A Invitational Rome, Ga.  
Tue., Oct. 22 Chick-Fil-A Invitational Rome, Ga.