2019-20 Maryville College Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 31 Transylvania Invitational Lexington, Ky.  
  Transylvania Invitational Lexington, Ky.  
  Play suspended until 9/1 due to severe weather.
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 Transylvania Invitational Lexington, Ky. 12th of 16
Mon., Sep. 16 Tom Kinder Invitational Harrisonburg, Va.  
Tue., Sep. 17 Tom Kinder Invitational Harrisonburg, Va. 6th of 17
Sun., Sep. 22 Rhodes Fall Classic Tunica Resorts, Miss.  
  Rhodes Fall Classic Tunica Resorts, Miss.  
Mon., Sep. 23 Rhodes Fall Classic Tunica Resorts, Miss. 20th of 20
 
October
Sun., Oct. 06 Royal Lakes Invitational Flowery Branch, Ga.  
Mon., Oct. 07 Royal Lakes Invitational Flowery Branch, Ga. 10th of 18
Tue., Oct. 08 Royal Lakes Invitational Flowery Branch, Ga. 15th of 18
Mon., Oct. 21 Chick-Fil-A Invitational Rome, Ga.  
Tue., Oct. 22 Chick-Fil-A Invitational Rome, Ga. 7th of 13
 
March
Mon., Mar. 09 BSN Sports Dataw Invitational Dataw Island at Cotton Dike, Dataw Island, Ga.  
Tue., Mar. 10 BSN Sports Dataw Invitational Dataw Island at Cotton Dike, Dataw Island, Ga.  
Fri., Mar. 20 Jekyll Island Collegiate Invitational Pine Lakes Golf Course, Jekyll Island, Ga.  
Sat., Mar. 21 Jekyll Island Collegiate Invitational Pine Lakes Golf Course, Jekyll Island, Ga.  
Sun., Mar. 22 Jekyll Island Collegiate Invitational Pine Lakes Golf Course, Jekyll Island, Ga.  
Mon., Mar. 30 Wynlakes Invitational Wynlakes Golf and Country Club, Montgomery, Ala.  
Tue., Mar. 31 Wynlakes Invitational Wynlakes Golf and Country Club, Montgomery, Ala.  
 
April
Mon., Apr. 06 Rhodes Spring Invitational Windyke Country Club, Memphis, Tenn.  
Tue., Apr. 07 Rhodes Spring Invitational Windyke Country Club, Memphis, Tenn.  
Thu., Apr. 23 USA South Conference Championship Benvenue Country Club, Rocky Mount, North Carolina  
Fri., Apr. 24 USA South Conference Championship Benvenue Country Club, Rocky Mount, North Carolina  
Sat., Apr. 25 USA South Conference Championship Benvenue Country Club, Rocky Mount, North Carolina