2018-19 Maryville College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 21-8
Pct. .724
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 7-4
Neutral 5-0
Games 29
Pts per game 78.2
FG % 44.8
3PT % 38.8
FT % 71.9
Reb per game 35.7
Ast per game 14.9
Date Opponent Result Status Links
November
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Eastern L, 68-65 Final
  Maryville College Classic
Sun., Nov. 18 vs. Emory & Henry L, 86-74 Final
  Maryville College Classic
Sat., Nov. 24 at Emory L, 96-93 Final - OT
  Emory Classic
Sun., Nov. 25 vs. Oglethorpe @ Atlanta, Ga. W, 65-56 Final
  Emory Classic
Tue., Nov. 27 vs. Covenant * L, 79-58 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Greensboro * W, 85-84 Final
Sun., Dec. 02 at Methodist * W, 93-67 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 vs. Johnson University Tennessee W, 110-74 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. WPI @ Tampa Bay Shootout W, 67-60 Final
  hosted by DePauw (IN)
Sun., Dec. 30 vs. Otterbein @ Tampa Prep W, 71-62 Final
  Tampa Bay Shootout
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 vs. Piedmont * W, 83-56 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at Huntingdon * L, 66-56 Final
Sun., Jan. 06 at LaGrange * L, 86-75 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 vs. Berea * W, 89-78 Final
Tue., Jan. 15 at Piedmont * W, 78-66 Final
Fri., Jan. 18 at Averett * W, 68-51 Final
Tue., Jan. 22 at Berea * W, 67-62 Final
Fri., Jan. 25 vs. N.C. Wesleyan * W, 93-78 Final
  Coaches vs Cancer Day
Sat., Jan. 26 vs. Brevard * W, 56-46 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 vs. William Peace * W, 93-57 Final
Sun., Feb. 03 vs. Pfeiffer * W, 85-60 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Huntingdon * L, 61-54 Final
  Randy Lambert Celebration Day
Sun., Feb. 10 vs. LaGrange * W, 97-69 Final
  Senior Day
Wed., Feb. 13 at Brevard * W, 93-54 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Covenant * W, 75-62 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 vs. LaGrange % W, 91-77 Final
  USA South Tournament - First Round
Fri., Feb. 22 vs. Averett % @ Covenant College (Lookout Mountain, GA) W, 77-68 Final
  USA South Tournament - Semifinal
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Methodist % @ Lookout Mountain, Ga. - Barnes PE Center W, 79-67 Final
  USA South Tournament - Championship
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at Marietta L, 101-77 Final
  NCAA Tournament First Round
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event