Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kandis Schram
Athletics Director
(865) 981-8290 kandis.schram@maryvillecollege.edu
Sara Quatrocky
Associate Athletics Director
(865) 981-8389 sara.quatrocky@maryvillecollege.edu
Eric Etchison
Assistant Athletics Director for Communications
(865) 981-8283 eric.etchison@maryvillecollege.edu
Dr. Dan Ross
Faculty Athletics Representative
(865) 981-8165 dan.ross@maryvillecollege.edu
Randy Lambert
Athletics Campaign Coordinator
865-981-8205 randy.lambert@maryvillecollege.edu
Gail Poeppelman
Athletics Office Manager
865-981-8280 gail.poeppelman@maryvillecollege.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Etchison
Assistant Athletics Director for Communications
(865) 981-8283 eric.etchison@maryvillecollege.edu
Chris Cannon
Assistant Sports Information Director
(865) 981-8397 chris.cannon@maryvillecollege.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Greer
Director of Athletic Trainer
865-981-8289 ryan.greer@maryvillecollege.edu
Sheena Lucas
Assistant Athletic Trainer
865-981-8322 sheena.lucas@maryvillecollege.edu
David Montes
Assistant Athletic Trainer
865-981-8289 david.montes@maryvillecollege.edu
Ryan Weisenbeck
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(865) 981-8020 ryan.weisenbeck@maryvillecollege.edu
Dr. Eric Morgan
Team Doctor
865-984-0900
Dr. Travis Groth
Team Physician

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clint Helton
Head Baseball Coach
(865) 981-8393 clint.helton@maryvillecollege.edu
TJ Wharton
Recruiting and Performance Coordinator
(865) 981-8296 tj.wharton@maryvillecollege.edu
Jimmy Reese
Infield Coordinator | Offensive Assistant
Andrew Henry
Outfield Coordinator and Offensive Assistant
drew.henry@maryvillecollege.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Raul Placeres
Head Coach Men's Basketball
(865) 981-8287 raul.placeres@maryvillecollege.edu
Sean Jones
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(865) 981-8288 sean.jones@maryvillecollege.edu
Jeff McCord
Part-Time Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Kyle Creasy
Volunteer Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darrin Travillian
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(865) 981-8291 darrin.travillian@maryvillecollege.edu
Jordan Ballard
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
865-981-8054 jordan.ballard@maryvillecollege.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Millicent Dunn
Cheerleader Coach
(865) 981-8229 millicent.dunn@maryvillecollege.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyson Murphy
Head Cross Country Coach
(865) 981-8208 tyson.murphy@maryvillecollege.edu
Joe Soutullo
Volunteer Assistant
Sean Hagstrom
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shaun Hayes
Head Football Coach, Quarterbacks Coach
(865) 981-8282 shaun.hayes@maryvillecollege.edu
Scott Brumett
Assistant Head Coach, Defensive Line Coach
(865) 981-8281 scott.brumett@maryvillecollege.edu
Justin Zimmerman
Offensive Coordinator/Wide Receivers Coach
(865) 981-8381 justin.zimmerman@maryvillecollege.edu
David Martin
Recruiting Coordinator, Tight Ends Coach
(865) 981-8292 david.martin@maryvillecollege.edu
Justin Collett
Strength and Conditioning Coordinator, Offensive Line Coach
678-449-7472 justin.collett@maryvillecollege.edu
Paul Humphries
Secondary Coach
(865)-981-8281 paul.humphries@maryvillecollege.edu
Josh Cartagena
Defensive Analyst
Jason Emert
Special Teams Coordinator | Kickers

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Monaco
Director of Golf
(865) 981-8301 anthony.monaco@maryvillecollege.edu
Zane Long
Assistant Golf Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Monaco
Director of Golf
(865) 981-8301 anthony.monaco@maryvillecollege.edu
Zane Long
Assistant Golf Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pepe Fernandez
Head Soccer Coach
(865) 981-8284 pepe.fernandez@maryvillecollege.edu
Jon Baker
Associate Head Soccer Coach
(865) 981-8294 jon.baker@maryvillecollege.edu
Hemant Sharma
Assistant Soccer Coach
John LaCava
Assistant Soccer Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pepe Fernandez
Head Soccer Coach
(865) 981-8284 pepe.fernandez@maryvillecollege.edu
Jon Baker
Associate Head Soccer Coach
(865) 981-8294 jon.baker@maryvillecollege.edu
Hemant Sharma
Assistant Soccer Coach
John LaCava
Assistant Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leah Kelley
Head Softball Coach
(865) 981-8228 leah.kelley@maryvillecollege.edu
Kadey Robinson
Assistant Softball Coach
865-981-8228 kadey.robinson@maryvillecollege.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deidra Dunn
Head Tennis Coach
(865) 981-8229 deidra.dunn@maryvillecollege.edu
Millicent Dunn
Head Tennis Coach
(865) 981-8229 millicent.dunn@maryvillecollege.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deidra Dunn
Head Tennis Coach
(865) 981-8229 deidra.dunn@maryvillecollege.edu
Millicent Dunn
Head Tennis Coach
(865) 981-8229 millicent.dunn@maryvillecollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kandis Schram
Head Volleyball Coach
(865) 981-8290 kandis.schram@maryvillecollege.edu
Peter Green
Assistant Volleyball Coach
865-981-8390 peter.green@maryvillecollege.edu