Maryville College Invitational

Away Home Notes Status Links
 
September
 
Fri., Sep. 07
Rhodes 3 Lynchburg 0 Maryville College Invitational @ Maryville, Tenn. Final
Lynchburg 3 Salem 1 Maryville College Invitational @ Maryville, Tenn. Final
Rhodes 3 Maryville (Tenn.) 1 Maryville College Invitational Final
Salem 1 Maryville (Tenn.) 3 Maryville College Invitational Final
 
Sat., Sep. 08
Salem 1 Rhodes 3 Maryville College Invitational @ Maryville, Tenn. Final
Lynchburg 2 Maryville (Tenn.) 3 Maryville College Invitational Final
Rhodes 3 Covenant 0 Maryville College Invitational @ Maryville, Tenn. Final
Covenant 0 Lynchburg 3 Maryville College Invitational @ Maryville, Tenn. Final

2018-19 Maryville College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-3
Matches 6
Kills per set 10.72
Hitting % .110
Assists per set 9.92
Blocks per set 1.88
Service Aces per set 1.72
Digs per set 15.08
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Whittier @ Atlanta, Ga. L, 3-1 Final
  Emory Invitational
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Saint Benedict @ Atlanta, Ga. L, 3-0 Final
  Emory Invitational
  vs. New Paltz @ Atlanta, Ga. L, 3-2 Final
  Emory Invitational
Fri., Sep. 07 Rhodes L, 3-1 Final
  Maryville College Invitational
  Salem W, 3-1 Final
  Maryville College Invitational
Sat., Sep. 08 Lynchburg W, 3-2 Final
  Maryville College Invitational
Fri., Sep. 14 vs. Salem @ Danville, Va. Cancelled
  Averett Invitational
Sat., Sep. 15 at Averett Cancelled
  Averett Invitational
  vs. William Peace @ Danville, Va. Cancelled
  Averett Invitational
Wed., Sep. 19 Covenant * 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 Agnes Scott * 12:00 PM
  Johnson University Tennessee 2:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 23 vs. Guilford @ Emory & Henry College (Emory, Va.) 3:30 PM
  at Emory & Henry 5:30 PM
Tue., Sep. 25 Berea * 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 vs. LaGrange * @ Brevard, N.C. 2:00 PM
  at Brevard * 4:00 PM
 
October
Thu., Oct. 04 at Birmingham-Southern 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 at Huntingdon * 1:00 PM
  vs. Piedmont * @ Montgomery, Ala. 3:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 12 at Covenant * 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 at Agnes Scott * 12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 17 at Berea * 7:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 21 vs. Brevard * @ LaGrange, Ga. 12:00 PM
  at LaGrange * 2:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 23 Oglethorpe 6:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 26 Huntingdon * 3:00 PM
  Piedmont * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event