Women's Volleyball

 

2012 Maryville College Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-12 .636 10-1 .909 Lost 1 6-3 7-3 8-6

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 31 Centre
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Hanover
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Sat Sep. 1 Rhodes
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Washington and Lee
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 4 at Covenant
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Photos  
Fri Sep. 7 at Mt. St. Joseph
Charlie Wrublewski Tournament
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
    vs. Thomas More @ Cincinnati, Ohio
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 8 vs. Heidelberg @ Cincinnati, OH
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Birmingham Southern @ Cincinnati, OH
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 15 vs. Millsaps @ Memphis, Tenn.
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Photos  
    at Austin
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Sep. 16 at Rhodes
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 21 vs. Randolph-Macon @ Atlanta, GA
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Trevecca @ Atlanta, GA
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 22 vs. Williams @ Emory
Emory Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at Emory
Emory Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video   Video  
Sat Sep. 29 Chris. Newport
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Greensboro
W, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score  
October
Fri Oct. 5 at Berry
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Live stats   Video  
Sat Oct. 6 vs. William Peace @ Demorest, GA
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Live stats  
    at Piedmont
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Live stats  
Tue Oct. 9 at Emory & Henry
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 13 at Meredith
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Live stats   Video  
    vs. Averett @ Raleigh, NC
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Live stats   Video  
Wed Oct. 17 Ferrum
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 21 N.C. Wesleyan
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    LaGrange
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 26 vs. Randolph-Macon @ at Mary Baldwin
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 27 at Mary Baldwin
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Methodist @ Staunton, VA
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Fri Nov. 2 vs. Meredith @ Martinsville, VA
USA South Tournament - First Round
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Live stats   Video  
Sat Nov. 3 vs. N.C. Wesleyan @ Martinsville, VA
USA South Tournament - Semifinals
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Live stats   Video  
    vs. Chris. Newport @ Martinsville, VA
USA South Tournament - Championship
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap