2018-19 Maryville College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sun., Sep. 30 at Emory & Henry L, 7-2 Final
 
October
Sun., Oct. 21 at Milligan L, 8-1 Final
Mon., Oct. 29 Johnson University Tennessee W, 7-2 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 Covenant TBA
Sun., Mar. 10 at LaGrange TBA
Wed., Mar. 20 at Brevard 1:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 26 at Berea * TBA
Sat., Mar. 30 LaGrange * TBA
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 Brevard * 1:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 05 at Agnes Scott * 3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 at Wesleyan (Ga.) * TBA
Tue., Apr. 09 Piedmont * TBA
Sat., Apr. 13 Berea TBA
Wed., Apr. 17 vs. Johnson University Tennessee @ Knoxville, Tenn. 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 at Covenant * TBA
Tue., Apr. 23 Huntingdon * 11:00 AM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event