2018-19 Maryville College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sun., Sep. 30 at Emory & Henry 1:00 PM
 
October
Fri., Oct. 05 vs. TBA @ Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
  City of Knoxville College Invitational
Sat., Oct. 06 vs. TBA @ Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
  City of Knoxville College Invitational
Sun., Oct. 07 vs. TBA @ Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
  City of Knoxville College Invitational
Sun., Oct. 21 at Milligan 1:00 PM
Mon., Oct. 29 Johnson University Tennessee 3:00 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 Covenant TBA
Sun., Mar. 10 at LaGrange TBA
Wed., Mar. 20 at Brevard 2:00 PM
  Brevard, N.C.
Tue., Mar. 26 at Berea * TBA
Sat., Mar. 30 LaGrange * TBA
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 Brevard * 1:00 PM
  Maryville, Tn.
Fri., Apr. 05 at Agnes Scott * 3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 at Wesleyan (Ga.) * TBA
Tue., Apr. 09 Piedmont * TBA
Sat., Apr. 13 Berea TBA
Wed., Apr. 17 vs. Johnson University Tennessee @ Knoxville, Tenn. 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 at Covenant * TBA
Tue., Apr. 23 Huntingdon * 11:00 AM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event