2016-17 Maryville College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-12
Pct. .200
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Won 1
Home 3-3
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-2
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sun., Sep. 11 at Montreat College L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 Johnson (TN) Postponed
 
October
Sun., Oct. 09 Virginia-Wise L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 16 at Berea L, 7-2 Final
  TRI-MATCH
  vs. Indiana-East @ Berea, Kentucky L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Greensboro Cancelled
 
March
Sat., Mar. 04 at LaGrange L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 at Huntingdon L, 9-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 13 Piedmont * Postponed
Sat., Mar. 25 LaGrange * L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 30 Brewton Parker W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 31 Piedmont * L, 9-0 Final
 
April
Sun., Apr. 02 Salem * W, 5-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 at Covenant * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 at Agnes Scott * L, 8-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 at Wesleyan (Ga.) * L, 6-3 Final
  vs. Huntingdon * @ Macon, Ga. L, 8-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 11 Johnson (TN) W, 8-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event