2018-19 Maryville College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 14
Goals/ game 2.80
Shot % .126
Shots/ game 22.2
GAA 1.25
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Lynchburg L, 1-0 Final
  Lynchburg Invitational
Sun., Sep. 02 at Roanoke L, 2-0 Final
  Lynchburg Invitational
Wed., Sep. 05 Tenn. Wesleyan W, 2-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 Muskingum W, 7-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 King (Tenn.) W, 5-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 Transylvania 7:30 PM
Sun., Sep. 23 Sewanee 2:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 27 Berea * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 at Huntingdon * 5:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 30 at Agnes Scott * 3:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Covenant * 7:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 07 at Wesleyan (Ga.) * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 09 at Emory 7:30 PM
Fri., Oct. 12 Piedmont * 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 17 Brevard * 7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 at LaGrange * 11:00 AM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event