2017-18 Maryville College Women's Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links
 
September
Sun., Sep. 10 Birmingham-Southern Showdown Highland Park Golf Course; Birmingham, Ala.  
Mon., Sep. 11 Birmingham-Southern Showdown Highland Park Golf Course; Birmingham, Ala.  
 
October
Mon., Oct. 02 Generals' Invitational Lexington Golf & Country Club; Lexington, Va.  
Tue., Oct. 03 Generals' Invitational Lexington Golf & Country Club; Lexington, Va.  
Mon., Oct. 23 Chick-fil-A Collegiate Invitational Coosa Country Club; Rome, Ga.  
Tue., Oct. 24 Chick-fil-A Collegiate Invitational Coosa Country Club; Rome, Ga.  
Mon., Oct. 30 Maryville College Fall Invitational Egwani Farms Golf Course, Rockford, TN 7th of 8
Tue., Oct. 31 Maryville College Fall Invitational Egwani Farms Golf Course, Rockford, TN.  
 
March
Mon., Mar. 05 Callaway Gardens Intercollegiate Lakeside Golf Course; Pine Mountain, Ga.  
Tue., Mar. 06 Callaway Gardens Intercollegiate Lakeside Golf Course; Pine Mountain, Ga.  
Mon., Mar. 26 Cumberland University Phoenix Invitational Windtree GC, Mt Juliet, TN  
Tue., Mar. 27 Cumberland University Phoenix Invitational Windtree GC, Mt Juliet, TN  
 
April
Sun., Apr. 08 Sewanee Women's Invitational Graystone GC, Dickson, TN  
Mon., Apr. 09 Sewanee Women's Invitational Graystone GC, Dickson, TN  
Mon., Apr. 16 Piedmont College Spring Invitational The Orchard Golf & Country Club; Clarkesville, Ga.  
Tue., Apr. 17 Piedmont College Spring Invitational The Orchard Golf & Country Club; Clarkesville, Ga.