Away Home Notes Status Links

2017-18 Maryville College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-7
Pct. .632
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Won 3
Home 5-1
Away 7-2
Neutral 0-4
Games 19
Pts per game 68.1
FG % 40.6
3PT % 35.3
FT % 69.6
Reb per game 39.7
Ast per game 17.1
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. Sewanee @ Danville, KY (Alumni Gymnasium) L, 66-59 Final
  Centre College Invitational
Sat., Nov. 18 at Centre L, 86-76 Final
  Centre College Invitational
Sat., Nov. 25 vs. Westminster (Mo.) @ Lexington, Ky. L, 55-50 Final
  Pat Deacon Thanksgiving Tournament
Sun., Nov. 26 vs. Otterbein @ Transylvania University L, 63-60 Final
  Pat Deacon Classic
Wed., Nov. 29 at Brevard W, 92-75 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 at Rhodes L, 69-56 Final
  Rhodes College Invitational
Sun., Dec. 03 vs. Hendrix @ Memphis, TN L, 69-58 Final
  Rhodes College Invitational
Sun., Dec. 10 Huntingdon * W, 77-53 Final
Sat., Dec. 16 Ferrum W, 60-51 Final
Sun., Dec. 17 Averett W, 88-79 Final
Fri., Dec. 29 at Emory W, 56-55 Final
Sat., Dec. 30 Agnes Scott * W, 67-41 Final
 
January
Tue., Jan. 02 Covenant * W, 65-49 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 at Wesleyan (Ga.) * W, 72-43 Final
Sun., Jan. 07 at Piedmont * W, 57-54 Final
Tue., Jan. 09 Berea * L, 75-74 Final
Fri., Jan. 12 at LaGrange * W, 74-60 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 at Huntingdon * W, 73-62 Final
Thu., Jan. 18 at Covenant * W, 79-61 Final
Fri., Jan. 19 Wesleyan (Ga.) * Postponed
Sat., Jan. 27 Piedmont * 2:00 PM
  Coulter Grove Unicycle Team Halftime Performance
Sun., Jan. 28 LaGrange * 2:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 30 Brevard 7:00 PM
  Senior Day
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 Wesleyan (Ga.) * ^ 6:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 06 at Berea * 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 09 at Agnes Scott * 6:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event