Women's Basketball

 

2014-15 Maryville College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 15 Centre 6:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 21 vs. Thomas More @ Danville, Ky. 5:00 PM
  Centre College Classic
Sat., Nov. 22 vs. Rust @ Danville, Ky. 1:00 PM
  Centre College Classic
Sun., Nov. 30 Emory 2:00 PM
 
December
Wed., Dec. 03 at Salem 5:30 PM
Sun., Dec. 14 Birmingham Southern 1:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 19 vs. Bridgewater (Va.) @ Lexington, Ky. 6:00 PM
  Transylvania Classic
Sat., Dec. 20 vs. TBA @ Lexington, KY TBA
  Transylvania Classic
 
January
Fri., Jan. 02 at Averett * 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 03 at Ferrum * 6:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 06 Sewanee 6:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 09 at Greensboro * 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 10 at Methodist * 6:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 13 Covenant * ^ 7:30 PM
Fri., Jan. 16 William Peace * 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 17 N.C. Wesleyan * 6:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 23 Meredith * 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 24 Mary Baldwin * 5:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 31 at Piedmont * ^ 4:00 PM
 
February
Wed., Feb. 04 at Covenant * ^ 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 07 at LaGrange * ^ 4:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 14 Huntingdon * ^ 4:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 15 LaGrange * ^ 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 18 Piedmont * ^ 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 21 at Huntingdon * ^ 5:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event