Women's Basketball

 

2014-15 Maryville College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-1 .833 0-0 .000 Won 4 3-0 1-0 1-1
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
6 72.7 46.0 37.9 72.2 39.8 15.7
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 15 Centre W, 72-62 Final
Fri., Nov. 21 vs. Thomas More @ Danville, Ky. L, 72-62 Final
  Centre College Classic
Sat., Nov. 22 vs. Rust @ Danville, Ky. W, 73-55 Final
  Centre College Classic
Sun., Nov. 30 Emory W, 80-61 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 03 at Salem W, 76-58 Final
Sun., Dec. 14 Birmingham Southern W, 73-39 Final
Fri., Dec. 19 Bridgewater (Va.) 6:00 PM
  Pat Deacon Classic
Sat., Dec. 20 vs. TBA @ Lexington, KY TBA
  Transylvania Classic
 
January
Fri., Jan. 02 at Averett * 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 03 at Ferrum * 6:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 06 Sewanee 5:30 PM
Fri., Jan. 09 at Greensboro * 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 10 at Methodist * 6:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 13 Covenant * ^ 7:30 PM
Fri., Jan. 16 William Peace * 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 17 N.C. Wesleyan * 6:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 23 Meredith * 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 24 Mary Baldwin * 5:00 PM
  Coulter Grove Unicycle Team
Sat., Jan. 31 at Piedmont * ^ 4:00 PM
 
February
Wed., Feb. 04 at Covenant * ^ 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 07 at LaGrange * ^ 4:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 14 Huntingdon * ^ 4:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 15 LaGrange * ^ 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 18 Piedmont * ^ 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 21 at Huntingdon * ^ 5:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event