Maryville College Invitational

Away Home Notes Status Links
 
February
 
Fri., Feb. 09
Berea Covenant @ Maryville, Tenn. 10:00 AM
Berea * Maryville (TN) Maryville Invitational 12:00 PM
Covenant Maryville (TN) Maryville Invitational 2:00 PM
 
Sat., Feb. 10
Berea Covenant @ Maryville, Tenn. 10:00 AM
Berea * Maryville (TN) Maryville Invitational 12:00 PM
Covenant Maryville (TN) Maryville Invitational 2:00 PM
* Conference

2017-18 Maryville College Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Emory & Henry # 1:00 PM
  Exhibition
  Emory & Henry # 3:00 PM
  Exhibition
Fri., Feb. 09 Berea * 12:00 PM
  Maryville Invitational
  Covenant 2:00 PM
  Maryville Invitational
Sat., Feb. 10 Berea * 12:00 PM
  Maryville Invitational
  Covenant 2:00 PM
  Maryville Invitational
Sat., Feb. 17 DePauw 12:00 PM
  Maryville Invitational
  John Carroll 2:00 PM
  Maryville Invitational
Sun., Feb. 18 John Carroll 12:00 PM
  Maryville Invitational
  DePauw 2:00 PM
  Maryville Invitational
Fri., Feb. 23 vs. TBA @ Raleigh, NC TBA
  2018 Grand Slam Triangle Classic
  vs. TBA @ Raleigh, NC TBA
  2018 Grand Slam Triangle Classic
Sat., Feb. 24 vs. TBA @ Raleigh, NC TBA
  2018 Grand Slam Triangle Classic
  vs. TBD @ Raleigh, NC TBA
  2018 Grand Slam Triangle Classic
  vs. Lynchburg @ Raleigh, N.C. 2:00 PM
  Grand Slam Tournament
Sun., Feb. 25 vs. TBD @ Raleigh, NC TBA
  2018 Grand Slam Triangle Classic
  vs. TBA @ Raleigh, NC TBA
  2018 Grand Slam Triangle Classic
  vs. Pfeiffer @ William Peace Tournament 12:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 27 at Berry 5:00 PM
  at Berry 7:00 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 LaGrange * 1:00 PM
  LaGrange * 3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 04 Wesleyan (Ga.) * 12:00 PM
  Wesleyan (Ga.) * 2:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 11 at Brevard TBA
  at Brevard TBA
Fri., Mar. 16 at Covenant * TBA
  at Covenant * TBA
Sun., Mar. 18 at Berea * TBA
  at Berea * TBA
Wed., Mar. 21 vs. TBA @ Clermont, Fla. TBA
  The Spring Games in Clermont, Florida
  vs. TBA @ Clermont, Fla. TBA
  The Spring Games in Clermont, Florida
Thu., Mar. 22 vs. TBA @ Clermont, Fla. TBA
  The Spring Games in Clermont, Florida
  vs. TBA @ Clermont, Fla. TBA
  The Spring Games in Clermont, Florida
Fri., Mar. 23 vs. TBA @ Clermont, Fla. TBA
  The Spring Games in Clermont, Florida
  vs. TBA @ Clermont, Fla. TBA
  The Spring Games in Clermont, Florida
Tue., Mar. 27 at Piedmont * TBA
  at Piedmont * TBA
Fri., Mar. 30 Huntingdon * 2:00 PM
  Huntingdon * 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 31 Agnes Scott * TBA
  Agnes Scott * TBA
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 at TBA % TBA
  USA South Tournament 1st Round
Fri., Apr. 13 vs. TBA % @ LaGrange, Ga TBA
  2018 USA South Championship
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event