2013-14 Maryville College Softball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-32 .200 5-19 .208 Won 1 5-11 3-17 0-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 7 at Emory
3 n 2 Take Off Event
L, 8-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Video  
    vs. Averett @ Atlanta, GA
Emory Classic
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 8 vs. Averett @ Atlanta, GA
Emory Classic
L, 11-4 Final Box Score   Box Score  
    at Emory
3 n 2 Take Off Event
L, 10-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sat Feb. 15 vs. DePauw @ Memphis, Tenn.
Rhodes Tournament
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
    at Rhodes
Rhodes Tournament
L, 9-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Live stats   Video  
Sun Feb. 16 at Rhodes
Rhodes Tournament
L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Live stats   Video  
    vs. DePauw @ Memphis, Tenn.
Rhodes Tournament
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Sat Feb. 22 at Agnes Scott
L, 7-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score  
    at Agnes Scott
L, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 28 Mary Baldwin
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
    Mary Baldwin
W, 9-5 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 1 Oberlin
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
    Oberlin
W, 9-6 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
Sun Mar. 2 Averett
L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Box Score  
    Averett
L, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 8 at Meredith
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Live stats   Video  
    at Meredith
L, 9-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sun Mar. 9 at N.C. Wesleyan
L, 8-6 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Live stats   Video  
    at N.C. Wesleyan
L, 8-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Live stats   Video  
Tue Mar. 11 Covenant
L, 14-5 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
    Covenant
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats  
Sat Mar. 15 at Huntingdon
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
    at Huntingdon
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap  
Wed Mar. 19 at Salem
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
    at Salem
L, 7-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
Fri Mar. 21 at William Peace
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
    at William Peace
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap  
Sat Mar. 22 at Methodist
L, 6-2 Final Box Score   Box Score  
    at Methodist
W, 10-8 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 26 at Piedmont
L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    at Piedmont
L, 7-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Recap  
Sun Mar. 30 LaGrange
L, 10-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
    LaGrange
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap  
April
Thu Apr. 3 Ferrum
L, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Box Score  
    Ferrum
L, 7-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 5 Greensboro
L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
    Greensboro
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap  
Sat Apr. 19 Emory
L, 10-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Box Score  
    Emory
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Box Score   Recap