Men's Tennis

 

2012-13 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-10 .000 0-8 .000 Lost 10 0-5 0-5 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Tue Mar. 5 Hiwassee
Cancelled
Sat Mar. 9 LaGrange
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Recap  
Sun Mar. 10 Piedmont
L, 9-0 Final Results   Results   Recap  
Fri Mar. 15 at Greensboro
L, 9-0 Final Preview   Results   Results  
Results   Recap  
Sun Mar. 17 Methodist
L, 9-0 Final Results  
Wed Mar. 20 Ferrum
L, 8-1 Final Results  
Fri Mar. 22 at N.C. Wesleyan
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Sat Mar. 23 at Chris. Newport
L, 9-0 Final Results  
Wed Mar. 27 at Hiwassee
Cancelled
April
Wed Apr. 3 Tennessee Wesleyan
L, 9-0 Final Results  
Sat Apr. 6 at Averett
L, 5-4 Final
Fri Apr. 12 at N.C. Wesleyan
USA South Tournament - Quarterfinals
L, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap