2016-17 Maryville College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-3 .857 9-1 .900 Lost 1 9-1 5-1 4-1
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
21 79 3.76 .198 19.0 1.22
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 vs. Oglethorpe @ Emory University W, 3-2 Final
  Sonny Carter Invitational
Sun., Sep. 04 at Emory L, 2-0 Final
  Sonny Carter Invitational
Fri., Sep. 09 vs. Millsaps @ Covenant College W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Belhaven @ Covenant College W, 4-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 16 Ferrum * W, 4-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 18 Greensboro * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Fri., Sep. 23 at LaGrange * W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 at Huntingdon * W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 Covenant * W, 4-1 Final
 
October
Sun., Oct. 02 at Centre W, 6-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 04 Piedmont * W, 6-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 Roanoke W, 4-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 14 Averett * W, 7-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 16 William Peace * W, 4-1 Final
  Senior Day 2016
Tue., Oct. 18 vs. Sewanee @ Sewanee, Tenn. W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at N.C. Wesleyan * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sun., Oct. 23 at Methodist * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 Ferrum % W, 7-2 Final
  USA South Tournament - First Round
 
November
Fri., Nov. 04 Methodist % W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
  USA South Tournament - Semifinal
Sat., Nov. 05 N.C. Wesleyan % W, 2-1 Final
  USA South Tournament - Final
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. Kenyon % @ Lynchburg, Virginia L, 3-0 Final
  NCAA Championship - First Round
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event