2014-15 Maryvile College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-6-1 .658 6-3-1 .650 Lost 1 6-2-1 4-2 2-2
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
19 40 2.1 .144 14.6 0.82
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 30 Capital Cancelled
  MC Invitational
Sun., Aug. 31 Johns Hopkins L, 3-0 Final
  MC Invitational
 
September
Fri., Sep. 05 vs. Millsaps @ at Covenant L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 vs. Wilmington (Ohio) @ Lookout Mountain, GA W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 10 Oglethorpe W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Ozarks (Ark.) W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Tue., Sep. 16 at Sewanee W, 5-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 19 William Peace * W, 6-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 21 Averett * W, 4-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 26 at N.C. Wesleyan * L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 30 Covenant * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 at Huntingdon * W, 1-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 12 at Methodist * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 15 at Piedmont * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 LaGrange * W, 5-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 24 Ferrum * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 Greensboro * L, 1-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Methodist W, 2-1 Final
  USA South Men's Soccer Tournament First Round
Fri., Nov. 07 vs. Greensboro @ Martinsville, Va. W, 2-0 Final
  USA South Tournament - First Round
Sat., Nov. 08 vs. Covenant @ Martinsville, Va. L, 2-0 Final
  USA South Tournament - Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event