2014-15 Maryvile College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-2 .714 1-0 1.000 Won 5 3-1 1-0 1-1
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 30 Capital Cancelled
  MC Invitational
Sun., Aug. 31 Johns Hopkins L, 3-0 Final
  MC Invitational
 
September
Fri., Sep. 05 vs. Millsaps @ at Covenant L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 vs. Wilmington (Ohio) @ Lookout Mountain, GA W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 10 Oglethorpe W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Ozarks (Ark.) W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Tue., Sep. 16 at Sewanee W, 5-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 19 William Peace * W, 6-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 21 Averett * 2:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 26 at N.C. Wesleyan * 2:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 30 Covenant * 7:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 at Huntingdon * 2:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 12 at Methodist * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 15 at Piedmont * 5:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 18 LaGrange * 2:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 24 Ferrum * 5:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 25 Greensboro * 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event