2017-18 Maryville College Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links
Maryville College Fall Invitational Egwani Farms Golf Course  
 
September
Mon., Sep. 11 Tom Kinder Memorial Lakeview Golf Club; Harrisonburg, Va. 2nd of 14
Tue., Sep. 12 Tom Kinder Memorial Lakeview Golf Club; Harrisonburg, Va. 6th of 14
Sun., Sep. 17 Rhodes College Fall Classic Tunica National Golf Course; Tunica, Miss. 3rd of 15
  Rhodes College Fall Classic Tunica National Golf Course; Tunica, Miss. 5th of 15
Mon., Sep. 18 Rhodes College Fall Classic Tunica National Golf Course; Tunica, Miss. 8th of 15
Sat., Sep. 23 Maryville vs Hiwassee Egwani Farms Golf Course Rocford, Tenn.  
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 Royal Lakes Fall Invitational Royal Lakes Country Club; Flowery Branch, Ga.  
Sun., Oct. 08 Royal Lakes Fall Invitational Royal Lakes Country Club; Flowery Branch, Ga.  
Mon., Oct. 16 Bojangles Tennessee Intercollegiate Tennessee National Golf Club; Loudon, Tenn.  
Tue., Oct. 17 Bojangles Tennessee Intercollegiate Tennessee National Golf Club; Loudon, Tenn.  
Mon., Oct. 30 Maryville College Fall Invitational Egwani Farms Golf Course, Rockford, Tenn.  
Tue., Oct. 31 Maryville College Fall Invitational Egwani Farms Golf Course, Rockford, Tenn.  
 
March
Mon., Mar. 05 Callaway Gardens Intercollegiate Mountain View Golf Course; Pine Mountain, Ga.  
Tue., Mar. 06 Callaway Gardens Intercollegiate Mountain View Golf Course; Pine Mountain, Ga.  
Sun., Mar. 18 Bobby Nichols Invitational River Course at Sevierville Golf Club Sevierville, Tenn.  
Mon., Mar. 19 Bobby Nichols Invitational River Course at Sevierville Golf Club Sevierville, Tenn.  
Tue., Mar. 20 Bobby Nichols Invitational River Course at Sevierville Golf Club Sevierville, Tenn.  
Mon., Mar. 26 Wynlakes Intercollegiate Wynlakes Country Club; Montgomery, Ala.  
Tue., Mar. 27 Wynlakes Intercollegiate Wynlakes Country Club; Montgomery, Ala.  
 
April
Sat., Apr. 07 Discover Dekalb Emory Invitational Smoke Rise Country Club; Stone Mountain, Ga.  
Sun., Apr. 08 Discover Dekalb Emory Invitational Smoke Rise Country Club; Stone Mountain, Ga.  
Thu., Apr. 12 USA South Conference Championship Highlands Country Club; LaGrange, Ga.  
Fri., Apr. 13 USA South Conference Championship Highlands Country Club; LaGrange, Ga.  
Sat., Apr. 14 USA South Conference Championship Highlands Country Club; LaGrange, Ga.