2016-2017 Maryville College Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links
 
September
Sun., Sep. 11 Rhodes Fall Collegiate Classic Tunica National GC, Tunica, MS  
Mon., Sep. 12 Rhodes Fall Collegiate Classic Tunica National GC, Tunica, MS  
Sat., Sep. 24 Dan Quayle Collegiate Golf Classic Twin Bridges GC, Danville, IN  
Sun., Sep. 25 Dan Quayle Collegiate Golf Classic Twin Bridges GC, Danville, IN  
 
October
Mon., Oct. 03 Oglethorpe Royal Lakes Fall Invitational Royal Lakes CC, Flowery Branch, GA  
Tue., Oct. 04 Oglethorpe Royal Lakes Fall Invitational Royal Lakes CC, Flowery Branch, GA  
Mon., Oct. 17 Bojangles Tennessee Intercollegiate Tennessee National GC, Loudon, TN  
Tue., Oct. 18 Bojangles Tennessee Intercollegiate Tennessee National GC, Loudon, TN  
 
March
Mon., Mar. 06 Callaway Gardens Collegiate Invitational Mountain View GC, Pine Mountain, GA  
Tue., Mar. 07 Callaway Gardens Collegiate Invitational Mountian View GC, Pine Mountain, GA  
Fri., Mar. 17 Jekyll Island Collegiate Invitational Pine Lakes GC, Jekyll Island, GA  
Sat., Mar. 18 Jekyll Island Collegiate Invitational Pine Lakes GC, Jekyll Island, GA  
Sun., Mar. 19 Jekyll Island Collegiate Invitational Pine Lakes GC, Jekyll Island, GA  
Mon., Mar. 27 Huntingdon Spring Invitational Wynlakes CC, Montgomery, AL  
Tue., Mar. 28 Huntingdon Spring Invitational Wynlakes CC, Montgomery, AL  
 
April
Sat., Apr. 08 Emory Spring Invitational Smoke Rise Golf Course, Atlanta, GA  
Sun., Apr. 09 Emory Spring Invitational Smoke Rise Golf Course, Atlanta, GA  
Thu., Apr. 13 USA South Championship Highlands CC, LaGrange, GA  
Fri., Apr. 14 USA South Championship Highlands CC, LaGrange, GA  
Sat., Apr. 15 USA South Championship Highlands CC, LaGrange, GA