2016-17 Maryville College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-3 .800 3-2 .600 Won 1 5-0 5-2 2-1
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
15 80.7 43.4 34.3 68.8 41.1 15.5
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 16 Centre W, 74-70 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 at Randolph W, 74-65 Final
Wed., Nov. 23 Emory & Henry W, 77-74 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 26 at Oglethorpe W, 92-80 Final
  Oglethorpe Thanksgiving Classic
Sun., Nov. 27 vs. Emory @ Oglethorpe Univ. - Atlanta, GA L, 71-62 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 LaGrange * W, 97-84 Final
Tue., Dec. 06 at Sewanee W, 83-70 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 10 Birmingham Southern W, 70-57 Final
Thu., Dec. 29 vs. Shenandoah @ Trevecca Nazarene Nashville, Tennessee W, 82-52 Final
  Music City Classic
Fri., Dec. 30 vs. Hendrix @ Trevecca Nazarene-Nashville, Tennessee W, 94-84 Final - 2OT
  Music City Classic
 
January
Tue., Jan. 03 at Berry W, 81-67 Final
Tue., Jan. 10 at Covenant * W, 83-75 Final
Fri., Jan. 13 at Greensboro * L, 81-77 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Methodist * L, 80-76 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Huntingdon * W, 88-50 Final
Mon., Jan. 23 at Piedmont * 7:30 PM
Fri., Jan. 27 William Peace * 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 28 N.C. Wesleyan * 4:00 PM
  Halftime: Coulter Grove Unicycle Team
Tue., Jan. 31 Berea 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 at LaGrange * 2:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 05 at Huntingdon * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 08 Piedmont * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 11 Ferrum * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 15 Covenant * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 18 at Averett * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event