Men's Basketball

 

2014-15 Maryville College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-13 .536 8-6 .571 Lost 1 5-5 9-4 1-4
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
28 71.5 42.6 35.2 67.5 36.4 15.8
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 15 Centre L, 73-62 Final
  Celebrate 1984-85 ODAC Championship Team
Tue., Nov. 18 at Emory & Henry W, 75-71 Final
Sat., Nov. 22 Sewanee W, 69-64 Final - OT
Mon., Nov. 24 Johnson (TN) W, 97-68 Final
Sat., Nov. 29 vs. Oglethorpe @ Atlanta, Ga. L, 86-75 Final
  Emory Thanksgiving Classic
Sun., Nov. 30 at Emory L, 68-57 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 06 at Berry W, 78-61 Final
  Cage Center
Fri., Dec. 12 at Johnson (TN) W, 84-56 Final
Sun., Dec. 14 Birmingham Southern L, 72-68 Final - OT
Fri., Dec. 19 vs. Marymount (Va.) @ Daytona Beach, Fla. L, 57-49 Final
  Daytona Beach Shootout
Sat., Dec. 20 vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) @ Daytona Beach, FL L, 59-51 Final
  Daytona Beach Shootout
 
January
Fri., Jan. 02 at Averett * W, 70-65 Final
Sat., Jan. 03 at Ferrum * W, 63-58 Final
Fri., Jan. 16 William Peace * L, 97-94 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 17 N.C. Wesleyan * L, 68-66 Final
Sat., Jan. 24 Covenant * W, 77-65 Final
  Coulter Grove Unicycle Team
Mon., Jan. 26 at Methodist * L, 68-62 Final
Sat., Jan. 31 at Piedmont * L, 63-61 Final
 
February
Mon., Feb. 02 at Greensboro * W, 78-77 Final - OT
Wed., Feb. 04 at Covenant * W, 52-45 Final
Sat., Feb. 07 at LaGrange * L, 73-69 Final
Sat., Feb. 14 Huntingdon * W, 97-71 Final
  Senior Day
Sun., Feb. 15 LaGrange * W, 86-80 Final
Wed., Feb. 18 Piedmont * L, 73-67 Final
  Senior Day
Sat., Feb. 21 at Huntingdon * W, 86-62 Final
Thu., Feb. 26 vs. Greensboro @ Danville, Va. - Averett University W, 81-71 Final
  USA South Tournament - First Round
Fri., Feb. 27 at Averett W, 64-62 Final
  USA South Tournament - Semifinals
Sat., Feb. 28 vs. LaGrange @ Danville, Va. - Averett University L, 70-64 Final
  USA South Tournament - Championship
* Conference
Bold: Home event