Men's Basketball

 

2013-2014 Maryville College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-8 .692 13-1 .929 Lost 1 10-2 7-4 1-2
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
26 82.3 45.6 36.4 69.7 39.8 17.2
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 15 at Centre L, 75-62 Final
Thu., Nov. 21 Johnson (TN) W, 122-65 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 Bryan L, 72-70 Final
Sat., Nov. 30 vs. Emory @ LaGrange, GA L, 90-79 Final
 
December
Sun., Dec. 01 vs. Oglethorpe @ LaGrange Classic L, 72-70 Final - OT
  LaGrange, Ga.
Wed., Dec. 04 at Sewanee L, 54-52 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 Berry W, 85-68 Final
Tue., Dec. 17 vs. Capital @ Lexington, Ky. W, 109-102 Final - 2OT
  Transylvania Tournament
Wed., Dec. 18 at Transylvania W, 80-74 Final
  Don Lane Classic hosted by Transylvania University
Mon., Dec. 30 at Bryan L, 76-73 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 03 Averett * W, 96-76 Final
Sat., Jan. 04 Ferrum * W, 85-74 Final
Fri., Jan. 10 Greensboro * W, 85-77 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 Methodist * W, 81-74 Final
Fri., Jan. 17 at William Peace * W, 72-64 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 at N.C. Wesleyan * W, 72-69 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 at Covenant * W, 66-51 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 Piedmont * W, 98-78 Final
Wed., Feb. 05 Covenant * W, 79-49 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 LaGrange * W, 89-78 Final
Tue., Feb. 11 at Birmingham Southern W, 82-75 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at Huntingdon * W, 74-72 Final
Sun., Feb. 16 at LaGrange * L, 94-88 Final - OT
Wed., Feb. 19 at Piedmont * W, 81-49 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 Huntingdon * W, 108-78 Final
Thu., Feb. 27 Greensboro L, 91-83 Final
  USA South Tournament - First Round
* Conference
Bold: Home event