2018-19 Maryville College Football Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 366.1
Rush 210.6
Pass 155.5
Pts/game 23.8
Yds allowed 263.6
Rush allowed 76.5
Pass allowed 187.1
Pts allowed/game 17.2
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Berry L, 38-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Centre L, 40-6 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Brevard * W, 29-3 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 Huntingdon * W, 42-13 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Methodist * W, 34-9 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at LaGrange * W, 37-17 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Averett * W, 14-0 Final
  Homecoming
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Greensboro * W, 42-7 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 N.C. Wesleyan * W, 31-14 Final
  Senior Day
Sat., Nov. 17 at Berry % L, 31-0 Final
  NCAA Playoffs (Round 1)
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event