2018-19 Maryville College Football Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 349.0
Rush 168.0
Pass 181.0
Pts/game 4.5
Yds allowed 398.0
Rush allowed 91.0
Pass allowed 307.0
Pts allowed/game 39.0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Berry L, 38-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Centre L, 40-6 Final
Thu., Sep. 20 at Washington and Lee Cancelled
  Moved from 9/15
Sat., Sep. 29 Brevard * 2:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 Huntingdon * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 at Methodist * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 at LaGrange * 2:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Averett * 2:00 PM
  Homecoming
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Greensboro * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 10 N.C. Wesleyan * 1:00 PM
  Senior Day
* Conference
Bold team: Home event