2018-19 Maryville College Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Berry 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 Centre 1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 at Washington and Lee 1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 Brevard * 2:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 Huntingdon * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 at Methodist * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 at LaGrange * 2:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Averett * 2:00 PM
  Homecoming
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Greensboro * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 10 N.C. Wesleyan * 1:00 PM
  Senior Day
* Conference
Bold team: Home event