2013-14 Maryville College Football

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-3 .727 6-1 .857 Lost 2 4-0 4-3 0-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 at Berry W, 37-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Emory & Henry L, 27-21 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Sewanee W, 42-30 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Methodist * W, 35-26 Final
  Homecoming
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 Averett * W, 48-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at LaGrange * W, 47-35 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Chris. Newport * W, 30-17 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 Ferrum * W, 53-14 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 09 Greensboro * W, 47-15 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Huntingdon * L, 45-38 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 at Hampden-Sydney L, 42-34 Final
  NCAA Division III Football Championship First Round
* Conference
Bold: Home event