2012 Maryville College Football

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Won 3
Home 2-3
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 367.9
Rush 211.6
Pass 156.3
Pts/game 26.5
Yds allowed 340.3
Rush allowed 190.4
Pass allowed 149.9
Pts allowed/game 21.6
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Huntingdon L, 49-33 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Emory & Henry L, 21-8 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Sewanee W, 24-17 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Chris. Newport * L, 45-31 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 at Greensboro * W, 41-6 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Methodist * W, 28-24 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 LaGrange * L, 17-13 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 at Averett * W, 31-7 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 N.C. Wesleyan * W, 34-13 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 at Ferrum * W, 22-17 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event