2018-19 Maryville College Baseball Schedule

Overall 22-17
Pct. .564
Conf. 11-10
Pct. .524
Streak Lost 2
Home 14-10
Away 7-5
Neutral 1-2
Games 39
Runs 216
Batting Avg. .264
On Base % .361
Slugging % .318
Home Runs 3
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 09 at Belhaven W, 6-2 Final
  Milsaps Tournament
  vs. Rhodes @ Jackson, Miss W, 4-2 Final
  Milsaps Tournament
Sun., Feb. 10 at Millsaps W, 17-7 Final
  Milsaps Tournament
Wed., Feb. 13 at Berry L, 14-6 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Lynchburg L, 2-0 Final
  vs. Lynchburg W, 9-1 Final
Sun., Feb. 17 vs. Lynchburg Cancelled
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Covenant * Postponed
  vs. Covenant * Postponed
Mon., Feb. 25 vs. Covenant * L, 4-2 Final
  vs. Covenant * L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Feb. 26 vs. Emory & Henry W, 4-0 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 at Huntingdon * L, 11-7 Final
  Postponed from Friday
  at Huntingdon * L, 6-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 at Huntingdon * Cancelled
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. Wittenberg W, 6-4 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Wittenberg W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Brevard * W, 3-2 Final - 11 innings
  vs. Brevard * W, 7-1 Final
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. Brevard * W, 11-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Berry L, 12-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 at Methodist * W, 3-1 Final
  at Methodist * L, 4-3 Final - 10 innings
Sun., Mar. 17 at Methodist * L, 11-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 18 vs. Calvin L, 7-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 vs. Calvin W, 4-3 Final - 11 innings
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. Mt. St. Joseph W, 3-1 Final
  Maryville, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Mt. St. Joseph L, 12-9 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. Mt. St. Joseph W, 11-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 29 vs. LaGrange * W, 11-9 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. LaGrange * L, 6-2 Final
  vs. LaGrange * L, 11-1 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 at Emory & Henry W, 15-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 vs. William Peace * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. William Peace * W, 10-3 Final
  vs. William Peace * L, 8-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 12 at Berea * W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Berea * W, 8-6 Final
  at Berea * W, 3-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 18 vs. Pfeiffer * L, 9-0 Final
  vs. Pfeiffer * W, 15-8 Final
Fri., Apr. 19 vs. Pfeiffer * Cancelled
Thu., Apr. 25 vs. Methodist % @ LaGrange, Ga. L, 8-6 Final
  USA South Tournament
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. Greensboro % @ West Point, GA L, 5-0 Final
  USA South Tournament
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event