2018-19 Maryville College Baseball Schdeule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Rhodes @ Jackson, Mississippi (Belhaven University) 12:00 PM
  Milsaps Tournament
  vs. Belhaven @ Jackson, Mississippi (Belhaven University) 3:30 PM
  Milsaps Tournament
Sun., Feb. 10 vs. Millsaps @ Jackson, Mississippi (Millsaps College) 1:00 PM
  Milsaps Tournament
Tue., Feb. 12 at Berry 3:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Lynchburg 1:00 PM
  Lynchburg 4:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 17 Lynchburg 12:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 22 at Covenant * 2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 at Covenant * 12:00 PM
  at Covenant * 3:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 26 Emory & Henry 3:00 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at Huntingdon * 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 02 at Huntingdon * 4:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 03 at Huntingdon * 1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 06 Wittenberg TBA
  Wittenberg TBA
Fri., Mar. 08 Brevard * 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 09 Brevard * 1:00 PM
  Brevard * 4:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 12 Berry 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 16 at Methodist * TBA
  at Methodist * TBA
Sun., Mar. 17 at Methodist * TBA
Mon., Mar. 18 Calvin 7:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 19 Calvin 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 Mt. St. Joseph TBA
Sun., Mar. 24 Mt. St. Joseph TBA
Fri., Mar. 29 LaGrange * 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 LaGrange * 2:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 LaGrange * 2:00 PM
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 at Emory & Henry 3:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 05 William Peace * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 William Peace * 2:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 William Peace * 1:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 12 at Berea * TBA
Sat., Apr. 13 at Berea * TBA
Sun., Apr. 14 at Berea * TBA
Fri., Apr. 19 Pfeiffer 3:00 PM
  Pfeiffer 6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 Pfeiffer 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event