2017-18 Maryville College Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Tue., Feb. 06 at Berry 2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 Roanoke 1:00 PM
  Roanoke 4:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 11 Roanoke 1:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Southern Vt. 1:00 PM
  Southern Vt. 4:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 18 Southern Vt. 1:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 20 Centre 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 21 Emory & Henry 3:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 24 N.C. Wesleyan * 1:00 PM
  N.C. Wesleyan * 4:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 25 N.C. Wesleyan * 1:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 27 Spalding TBA
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 at Brevard TBA
Sat., Mar. 03 at Brevard TBA
Sun., Mar. 04 at Brevard TBA
Mon., Mar. 05 Oneonta 4:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 07 at Sewanee 3:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 09 Huntingdon * 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 10 Huntingdon * 2:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 11 Huntingdon * 1:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 13 at Emory & Henry 3:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 16 at LaGrange * 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 17 at LaGrange * 2:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 18 at LaGrange * 2:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 21 Sewanee TBA
Fri., Mar. 23 Covenant * 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 24 Covenant * 1:00 PM
  Covenant * 4:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 27 Berry 5:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 30 Berea * 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 31 Berea * 1:00 PM
  Senior Day
  Berea * 4:00 PM
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 at Spalding TBA
Fri., Apr. 06 at Piedmont * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 07 at Piedmont * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 08 at Piedmont * 2:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 10 at Centre TBA
Thu., Apr. 12 vs. TBA @ LaGrange, Ga TBA
  USA South Conference Championship
Fri., Apr. 13 vs. TBA @ LaGrange, Ga TBA
  USA South Conference Championship
Sat., Apr. 14 vs. TBA @ LaGrange, Ga TBA
  USA South Conference Championship
Sun., Apr. 15 vs. TBA @ LaGrange, Ga TBA
  USA South Conference Championship
Sat., Apr. 21 at Methodist TBA
Sun., Apr. 22 at Methodist TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event