2017 Maryville College Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
- - - - - -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 11 vs. Trinity (Tex.) @ at Belhaven University 1:00 PM
  Millsaps Invitational
  vs. Millsaps @ Belhaven University - Jackson, MS 6:00 PM
  Millsaps Invitational
Sun., Feb. 12 vs. Texas-Tyler @ Belhaven University - Jackson, MS 12:00 PM
  Millsaps Invitational
Sat., Feb. 18 MacMurray 1:00 PM
  MacMurray 4:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 19 MacMurray 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 22 at Berry 3:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 24 Piedmont * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 25 Piedmont * 2:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 26 Piedmont * 1:00 PM
 
March
Wed., Mar. 01 Emory & Henry 3:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 03 at Covenant * 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 04 at Covenant * 12:00 PM
  at Covenant * 3:00 PM
Mon., Mar. 06 Oneonta St. 4:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 08 Berry 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 11 at Averett * 12:00 PM
  at Averett * 3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 12 at Averett * 1:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 14 Wilmington (Ohio) 1:00 PM
  Wilmington (Ohio) 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 18 Ferrum * 1:00 PM
  Ferrum * 3:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 19 Ferrum * 1:00 PM
Mon., Mar. 20 Calvin 7:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 21 Calvin 7:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 24 at Huntingdon * 8:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 25 at Huntingdon * 3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 26 at Huntingdon * 1:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 28 Otterbein 2:00 PM
  Otterbein 5:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 29 at Centre 5:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Berea 3:00 PM
  Berea 5:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 02 Berea 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 05 Centre 5:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 07 LaGrange * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 LaGrange * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 09 LaGrange * 2:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 11 at Emory & Henry 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event