2013-14 Maryville College Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-22 .421 11-16 .407 Lost 4 12-9 3-11 1-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Sun Feb. 16 Centre
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
    Centre
W, 6-5 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Recap   Photos  
Sat Feb. 22 Transylvania
W, 11-9 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Video  
    Transylvania
L, 16-7 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sun Feb. 23 Transylvania
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Tue Feb. 25 Emory & Henry
W, 7-6 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap   Live stats  
March
Sat Mar. 1 at Ferrum
L, 13-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Live stats  
    at Ferrum
L, 12-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Live stats  
Sun Mar. 2 at Ferrum
W, 17-14 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Live stats  
Sat Mar. 8 Averett
W, 9-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Live stats  
    Averett
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Live stats  
Sun Mar. 9 Averett
L, 16-8 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Live stats  
Wed Mar. 12 at Carson-Newman
Cancelled Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Mar. 15 at Methodist
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
    at Methodist
L, 10-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
Sun Mar. 16 at Methodist
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
Wed Mar. 19 at Transylvania
L, 6-5 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Video  
Fri Mar. 21 LaGrange
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats   Directions  
Sat Mar. 22 LaGrange
L, 3-2 Final - 12 innings Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats  
Sun Mar. 23 LaGrange
L, 11-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Recap   Live stats  
Wed Mar. 26 Berry
L, 13-5 Final Preview   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sun Mar. 30 Huntingdon
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
    Huntingdon
W, 9-5 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Mon Mar. 31 Huntingdon
L, 14-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
April
Wed Apr. 2 Rhodes
L, 13-8 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Live stats  
    Rhodes
L, 6-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Apr. 5 at Greensboro
W, 5-4 Final - 12 innings Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
    at Greensboro
Moved from 4/4/14
W, 9-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats  
Sun Apr. 6 at Greensboro
Senior Day
L, 5-4 Final - 12 innings Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats   Photos  
Thu Apr. 10 vs. N.C. Wesleyan @ Wilson, N.C.
Fleming Stadium
L, 5-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats  
Fri Apr. 11 vs. N.C. Wesleyan @ Wilson, N.C.
Fleming Stadium
W, 10-9 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats  
Sat Apr. 12 vs. N.C. Wesleyan @ Zebulon, N.C.
Mudcat Stadium
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Live stats  
Fri Apr. 18 Covenant
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Recap   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Apr. 19 Covenant
L, 19-9 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
    Covenant
W, 7-6 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Recap   Recap   Live stats  
Tue Apr. 22 at Berry
L, 8-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Fri Apr. 25 at Piedmont
L, 11-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Apr. 26 at Piedmont
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sun Apr. 27 at Piedmont
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap