Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kandis Schram
Athletics Director
(865) 981-8290 kandis.schram@maryvillecollege.edu
C.J. Fayton
Associate Athletic Director/Compliance/Fund Raising
(865) 981-8498 cj.fayton@maryvillecollege.edu
Sharon Wood
Director of Athletic Training,Senior Woman Administrator, Health Care Administrator
(865) 981-8389 sharon.wood@maryvillecollege.edu
Eric Etchison
Assistant Athletics Director for Communications
(865) 981-8283 eric.etchison@maryvillecollege.edu
Dr. Dan Ross
Faculty Athletics Representative
(865) 981-8165 dan.ross@maryvillecollege.edu
Lori Christopher
Athletics Office Manager
(865) 981-8280 lori.christopher@maryvillecollege.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Etchison
Assistant Athletics Director for Communications
(865) 981-8283 eric.etchison@maryvillecollege.edu
Chris Cannon
Assistant Sports Information Director
(865) 981-8397 chris.cannon@maryvillecollege.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sharon Wood
Director of Athletic Training, Senior Woman Administrator, Health Care Administrator
865-981-8389 sharon.wood@maryvillecollege.edu
Sheena MacGowan
Assistant Athletic Trainer
865-981-8322 sheena.macgowan@maryvillecollege.edu
Cody Blackford
Assistant Athletic Trainer
865-981-8322 cody.blackford@maryvillecollege.edu
David Montes
Assistant Athletic Trainer
865-981-8322 david.montes@maryvillecollege.edu
Dr. Eric Morgan
Team Doctor
865-984-0900

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cody Church
Head Baseball Coach
(865) 981-8296 cody.church@maryvillecollege.edu
Clint Helton
Associate Head Baseball Coach
(865) 981-8393 clint.helton@maryvillecollege.edu
Logan Jenkins
Assistant Baseball Coach
logan.jenkins@maryvillecolege.edu
Jimmy Reese
Assistant Baseball Coach
Jordan Norton
Volunteer Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Randy Lambert
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(865) 981-8287 randy.lambert@maryvillecollege.edu
Raul Placeres
Associate Head Coach, Men's Basketball
(865) 256-2222 raul.placeres247@gmail.com
Sean Jones
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(865) 981-8288 sean.jones@maryvillecollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darrin Travillian
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(865) 981-8291 darrin.travillian@maryvillecollege.edu
Jordan Ballard
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
865-981-8054 jordan.ballard@maryvillecollege.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Millicent Dunn
Cheerleader Coach
(865) 981-8229 millicent.dunn@maryvillecollege.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyson Murphy
Head Cross Country Coach
(865) 981-8208 tyson.murphy@maryvillecollege.edu
Joe Soutullo
Volunteer Assistant

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shaun Hayes
Head Football Coach, Quarterbacks Coach
(865) 981-8282 shaun.hayes@maryvillecollege.edu
Zach Hufford
Linebackers Coach
(865) 981-8281 zach.hufford@maryvillecollege.edu
Justin Zimmerman
Offensive Coordinator/Wide Receivers Coach
(865) 981-8381 justin.zimmerman@maryvillecollege.edu
David Martin
Recruiting Coordinator, Tight Ends Coach
(865) 981-8292 david.martin@maryvillecollege.edu
Justin Collett
Strength and Conditioning Coordinator, Offensive Line Coach
678-449-7472 justin.collett@maryvillecollege.edu
Trey Wesley
Defensive Backs Coach
(205) 808-6794 william.wesley@maryvillecollege.edu
Josh Cartagena
Defensive Analyst

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Waters
Director of Golf Program/ Head Men's Golf Coach
(865) 981-8301 ron.waters@maryvillecollege.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Waters
Director of Golf Program
(865) 981-8301 ron.waters@maryvillecollege.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pepe Fernandez
Head Soccer Coach
(865) 981-8284 pepe.fernandez@maryvillecollege.edu
Jon Baker
Associate Head Soccer Coach
(865) 981-8294 jon.baker@maryvillecollege.edu
Hemant Sharma
Assistant Soccer Coach
John LaCava
Volunteer Assistant Soccer Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pepe Fernandez
Head Soccer Coach
(865) 981-8284 pepe.fernandez@maryvillecollege.edu
Jon Baker
Associate Head Soccer Coach
(865) 981-8294 jon.baker@maryvillecollege.edu
Hemant Sharma
Assistant Soccer Coach
John LaCava
Volunteer Assistant Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leah Kelley
Head Softball Coach
(865) 981-8228 leah.kelley@maryvillecollege.edu
Kadey Robinson
Assistant Softball Coach
865-981-8228 kadey.robinson@maryvillecollege.edu
Jesse Burris
Student Manager

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deidra Dunn
Head Tennis Coach
(865) 981-8229 deidra.dunn@maryvillecollege.edu
Millicent Dunn
Head Tennis Coach
(865) 981-8229 millicent.dunn@maryvillecollege.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deidra Dunn
Head Tennis Coach
(865) 981-8229 deidra.dunn@maryvillecollege.edu
Millicent Dunn
Head Tennis Coach
(865) 981-8229 millicent.dunn@maryvillecollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kandis Schram
Head Volleyball Coach
(865) 981-8290 kandis.schram@maryvillecollege.edu
Cory Felts
Assistant Volleyball Coach
(865) 981-8390 cory.felts@maryvillecollege.edu
Kristin Henderson
Assistant Volleyball Coach
(865) 981-8390 kristin.henderson@maryvillecollege.edu